Background image

Lid worden van
de Muziekvereniging

Lees meer
Twitter

Contact / MUZIEKVERENIGING

Lid worden?

Neem dan contact op met Ton van de Weijenberg;

Telefoon: 06 - 18 96 75 97
E-mail: opleidingen@jnasten.nl

 

Bestuur Muziekvereniging

Voorzitter          Hans van den Eerenbeemt          0493-69 55 17
Vice-voorzitter   Henk van Moorsel   0493-69 65 29
Secretaris   Loes Berkers   0493-69 28 38


Contact Secretariaat
secretariaat@muziekvereniging.jnasten.nl
06 - 23 35 12 77

Pastoor van ervenstraat 23
5724 AW Ommel 

Ledenadministratie

Silvia van Moorsel
Wolfsberg 59
5721 HS Asten
ledenadministratie@jnasten.nl 

Contactpersoon per onderdeel

Public Relations          Linda Maas          0493-38 05 79          pr@jnasten.nl
Opleidingen   Ton van de Weijenberg   06-18 96 75 97   opleidingen@jnasten.nl
Orkesten   Thijs van Moorsel   06-11 08 30 78   muziekvereniging@jnasten.nl
Percussion-Ensemble   Rob Welten   06-20 06 06 93    percussion@jnasten.nl
Sophistic   Silvia van Moorsel   06-12 14 36 33   info@sophistic.nl
Rolling Notes   Ad Römkens   0493-69 58 36   info@rollingnotes.nl
Incantare   Wim van Bussel   0493-69 54 07    incantare@jnasten.nl  
Da Capo   Ton van Bussel    0493-69 16 11    dacapo@jnasten.nl